HOME ABOUT OLM ADMISSIONS ACADEMIC LIFE SPIRITUAL LIFE PARENT LIFE GIVING

Our Lady of Mercy

29 Conwell Drive       

Maple Glen, PA 19002

215.646.0150 (phone)

215.646.7150 (fax)

Contact Us

Principal

Business Manager

Advancement

Main Office

Connect With  Us

Run for Mercy
OLM Mission Board of Directors Faculty & Staff Directions Why Choose OLM Principal's Welcome

Mrs. Kim Bell

Secretary

Main Office


215-646-0150 x0

Mail: kbell@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Laura Demkovitz

Specials

Music

Bachelor of Music

Wilkes University

215-646-0150 x414

Mail: LDemkovitz@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Robyn Doyle

Secretary

Main Office


215-646-0150 x0

Mail: rdoyle@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Kathy Giacomelli

Business Manager



215-646-0150 x233

Mail: KGiacomelli@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Francine Ignudo

CARES



215-646-0150 x0

Mail: cares@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. John C. McGrath, M.Ed.

Principal

M ED Chestnut Hill College

Doctoral Candidate GMC

215-646-0150 x522

Mail: jmcgrath@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Caroline Maher

Assistant to the Principal

Teacher, Honors Math

BS Temple University

215-646-0150 x505

Mail: CMaher@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Renee Makiod

Executive Assistant



215-646-0150 x501

Mail: rmakoid@olmcatholicschool.com Mail: bmaples@mciu.org

Mrs. Barbara Maples

MCIU Speech

M.A. Temple University

Certificate of Clinical Competence, ASHA Licensed in PA

215-646-0150 x510

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mrs. Kathy Tenzinger

Network Administrator

BSEE, MSCS

Villanova University

215-646-0150 x230

Mail: Ktenzinger@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. John Foulke

Maintenance



215-646-0150 x552

Mail: Maintenance@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. Mike Boyes

Director of Campus Facilities


215-646-0150 x227

Mail: mboyes@stalphonsusparish.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Hoffner

Specials

Technology

M. ED Arcadia University

215-646-0150 x403

Mrs. Jane McFadden

Special Education

BS Temple University

215-646-0150 x202

Eileen Ford

MCIU

School Counselor


215-646-0150 x510

Kasey Dougherty

MCIU

Reading/Math Remediation

M.ED. St. Joseph’s Univ

215-646-0150 x510

Mail: jmcaffen@olmcatholicschool.com Mail: eford@mciu.org Mail: kdougherty@mciu.org

Mrs. Julie Bebey

Director of Advancement


BS LaSalle University

215-646-0150 x113

Mail: JBebey@OLMCatholicSchool.com?subject=From the School Website Mail: EHoffner@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. Bill Delaney

Specials

Health & Phys Ed

MS Neumann University

215-646-0150 x529

Mail: BDelaney@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Alison Dudenbostel

Teacher

Sixth Grade

M. ED Cabrini College

215-646-0150 x514

Mail: ADudenbostel@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Karen Kling

Teacher

Kindergarten

BA Gettysburg College

215-646-0150 x401

Mail: KKling@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Kathy Ronzoni

Teacher

Kindergarten

BS Gwynedd Mercy College

215-646-0150 x413

Mail: KRonzoni@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Ashley Quinn

Teacher

Kindergarten

MA, James Madison Univ

215-646-0150 x528

Mail: AQuinn@olmcatholicschool.com

Ms. Jeanine Duncan

Teacher

First Grade

BS Chestnut Hill College

215-646-0150 x405

Mail: JDuncan@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Dana Nowaczyk

Teacher

Second Grade

BA Holy Family

215-646-0150 x407

Mail: DNowaczyk@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Linda Reilly

Teacher

First Grade

MS The College of St. Rose

215-646-0150 x412

Mail: LReilly@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Natalie Marano

Teacher

Eighth Grade

M. ED Towson University

215-646-0150 x409

Mail: NMarano@olmcatholicschool.com

Ms. Kait Houser

Specials

Spanish

BA University of Delaware

215-646-0150 x509

Mail: khouser@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Robin Schmidt

Specials

Art

BFA

Moore College of Art

215-646-0150 x503

Mail: rschmidt@olmcatholicschool.com Mail: jbordoni@olmcatholicschool.com

Ms. Joanne Bordoni

Teacher

First Grade

MA Marygrove College

215-646-0150 x605

Mrs. Michelle Moore

Teacher

Fourth Grade

BA Arcadia University

215-646-0150 x517

Mail: MMoore@olmcatholicschool.com

Ms. Kathleen Collier

Director of Special Education

M. ED Chestnut Hill College

215-646-0150 x606

Mail: kcollier@olmcatholicschool.com Mail: RKennedy@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Rosemary Kennedy

Teacher

Third Grade

M. ED Arcadia Univ

215-646-0150 x410

Miss Michelle Masucci

Teacher

Third Grade

BS Chestnut Hill College

215-646-0150 x402

Mail: MMasucci@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Stephanie Cox

Teacher

Fourth Grade

BS Gwynedd Mercy College

215-646-0150 x516

Mail: SCox@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. Matt Smith

Teacher

Second Grade

BA Arcadia University

215-646-0150 x411

Mail: MSmith@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Sharon Gribb

Teacher

Eighth Grade

BS DeSales University

215-646-0150 x504

Mail: SGribb@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Carol Opdyke

Teacher

Sixth Grade

MS Gwynedd Mercy College

215-646-0150 x528

Mail: COpdyke@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Rita DiCarne

Teacher

Seventh Grade

MA West Chester Univ

215-646-0150 x508

Mail: rdicarne@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Diane DiNenno

Teacher

Fifth Grade

BS East Stroudsburg

215-646-0150 x518

Mail: DDiNenno@olmcatholicschool.com

Ms. Susan Timlin

Teacher

Fifth Grade

M. ED Gwynedd Mercy College

215-646-0150 x512

Mail: Stimlin@olmcatholicschool.com

Miss Maeve McGill

Teacher

Fifth Grade

BS Elizabethtown College

215-646-0150 x516

Mail: mmcgill@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Rosa Costanzo

Specials

Library

BA Bloomsburg University

215-646-0150 x404

Mail: RCostanzo@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. Jeff Clement

Maintenance



215-646-0150 x552

Mr. Frank Ferrara

Band Director

BS

Curtis Institute of Music

215-646-0150 x0

Mail: FFerrara@olmcatholicschool.com

Mrs. Eugenia DeGuerra

Cafeteria Manager



215-646-0150 x532

Mail: esolanodeguerra@olmcatholicschool.com?subject=From the OLM website

MS. Jessica McGrath

Cafeteria



215-646-0150 x532

Mail: esolanodeguerra@olmcatholicschool.com?subject=From the OLM website

Mrs. Megan Citro

Secretary

Main Office


215-646-0150 x0

Mail: mcitro@olmcatholicschool.com

Mr. Christopher Kinney

Teacher

Seventh Grade

BA Neumann University

215-646-0150 x506

Mail: ckinney@olmcatholicschool.com